Bartosz Zmarzlik - żużel, speedway
Published: 22.08.2023 | Author: Artur Kąciak

PGE Ekstraliga: For Nature Solutions KS Apator Toruń – Platinum Motor Lublin 42:47

For Nature Solutions KS Apator lost in the first quarter-final match on its track 42:47 to Platinum Motor Lublin. Bartosz Zmarzlik scored eleven points in this competition.

Bartek competed for the first points in Toruń in the third race. The leader of the guests got a bad start, but he managed to overtake Sayfutdinov first, and then also Lampart. The last to cross the finishing line was Dominik Kubera.

In the seventh race, Zmarzlik made a bad start, but soon overtook Paweł Przedpełski. Unfortunately, despite not giving up, he was unable to cope with Robert Lambert. Bartosz Bańbor arrived last.

In the tenth run, Kacper Grzelak tried to block Patryk Dudek near the perimeter board on the first bend, but the hosts’ competitor broke through. Bartosz Zmarzlik was already in the lead at that time. Wiktor Lampart defeated Kacper Grzelak and scored one point.

At the start of the thirteenth run, Lambert was lagging behind the other riders from the beginning. Yet in the last meters of the fourth lap, he turned out to be better than Lindgren and scored one point. The winner was Sayfutdinov ahead of Bartek.

The last race was a double victory for the hosts. Sayfutdinov and Lambert defeated Zmarzlik and Hampel 5:1.


For Nature Solutions KS Apator Toruń: 42
9. Robert Lambert (2,3,1,0,1,2*) 9+1
10. Paweł Przedpełski (3,1,0) 4
11. Patryk Dudek (0,3,2,2,1) 8
12. Wiktor Lampart (2,0,1*,2,0) 5+1
13. Emil Sajfutdinow (1*,2,3,3,3) 12+1
14. Mateusz Affelt (w,2,0) 2
15. Krzysztof Lewandowski (1,0,1*) 2+1
16. Nicolai Heiselberg NS

Platinum Motor Lublin: 47
1. Jarosław Hampel (3,3,2*3,0) 11+1
2. Dominik Kubera (0,1,3,3,3) 10
3. Fredrik Lindgren (1,1*,2,0,2*) 6+2
4. Bartosz Jaworski NS
5. Bartosz Zmarzlik (3,2,3,2,1) 11
6. Kacper Grzelak (w,0) 0
7. Bartosz Bańbor (2*,0,0) 2+1
8. Mateusz Cierniak (3,w,2,1*,1) 7+1

Heat after heat:

1. Hampel, Lambert, Lindgren, Dudek (2:4)
2. Cierniak, Bańbor, Lewandowski, Affelt (w) 1:5 (3:9)
3. Zmarzlik, Lampart, Sajfutdinow, Kubera 3:3 (6:12)
4. Przedpełski, Affelt, Cierniak (w), Grzelak (w) 5:0 (11:12)
5. Dudek, Cierniak, Lindgren, Lampart 3:3 (14:15)
6. Hampel, Sajfutdinow, Kubera, Lewandowski 2:4 (16:19)
7. Lambert, Zmarzlik, Przedpełski, Bańbor 4:2 (20:21)
8. Sajfutdinow, Lindgren, Cierniak, Affelt 3:3 (24)
9. Kubera, Hampel, Lambert, Przedpełski 1:5 (24:29)
10. Zmarzlik, Dudek, Lampart, Grzelak 3:3 (27:32)
11. Hampel, Lampart, Cierniak, Lambert 2:4 (29:36)
12. Kubera, Dudek, Lewandowski, Bańbor 3:3 (33:39)
13. Sajfutdinow, Zmarzlik, Lambert, Lindgren 4:2 (36:41)
14. Kubera, Lindgren, Dudek, Lambert 1:5 (37:46)
15. Sajfutdinow, Lambert, Zmarzlik, Hampel 5:1 (42:47)

Foto: Tomasz Przybylski

Coffee cup

85,00 PLN

Hoodie Zmarzlik Team 2022

249,00 PLN

T-shirt Zmarzlik Team 2023

139,00 PLN

Mini Kevlar Gold 2022

499,00 PLN


Nothing happens alone. No success is made alone. Meet the companies that are particularly close to us. Companies, and above all, great people who enable turning plans and passions into reality. They are professionals, successful people, just… great friends. To each and every one of them, we express our deepest gratitude. Get to know them and what they do. They are worth it.

Orlen Oil
Maszoński Logistic
Promet Cargo
BMW Best Auto
Jorg Grohmann
Inter Cars
GBS - dołącz do znajomych
Gold Las
Motocykle Lublin