Bartosz Zmarzlik - żużel, speedway
Published: 27.09.2023 | Author: Artur Kąciak

Bauhaus-Ligan: Lejonen Gislaved – Dackarna Malilla 41:49

In the first semi-final event of the Swedish Bauhaus-Ligan on Tuesday, the Lejonen Gislaved team lost on their home track 41:49 to Dackarna Malilla. Bartosz Zmarzlik scored fifteen points in six starts for the host team in this competition.

Bartek competed for the first points in this match in the third race, which was repeated because in the first attempt Daniel Bewley fell onto the track. The rider got up from the track quite quickly and went to the pit area. In the replay, Rasmus Jensen had the best start, but Zmarzlik quickly got into the lead and scored three points. Jensen arrived second, followed by Bewley and Henriksson.

The sixth race ended with the division of points. Maciej Janowski triumphed over Bartosz Zmarzlik, Casper Henriksson and Brady Kurtz.

Run eight was not much of a show. Zmarzlik was the winner. Andrey Lebedev scored two points for the guests and Henriksson scored one for the hosts. Hjelmland finished the race without points.

The eleventh heat was won by the visiting speedway riders 4:2. Janowski triumphed in it. Bartosz Zmarzlik came second, and Jensen finished third.

In the thirteenth race, Bartek lost to Andrey Lebedev. Jarosław Hampel was third, and Rasmus Jensen was last. Zmarzlik did not start very well in the fourteenth run, but along the track he quickly got into first place and scored three points. Rasmus Jensen came in second place. Oliver Berntzon scored one point. The last rider to cross the finishing line was Daniel Bewley.


Lejonen Gislaved: 41
9. Jarosław Hampel (2,0,3,1*,0) 5+2
10. Dominik Kubera (2,3,1,1,1) 8
11. Casper Henriksson (0,1*,1,0) 2+1
12. Bartosz Zmarzlik (3,2,3,2,2,3) 15
13. Oliver Berntzon (3,2,0,1) 6
14. Matias Nielsen (2,2*,0) 4+1
15. Daniel Henderson (0,1,t) 1

Dackarna Malilla: 49
1. Bardy Kurtz (0,0,1,2*) 3+1
2. Maciej Janowski (3,3,3,3,2*) 14+1
3. Rasmus Jensen (2,3,1,0,2) 7
4. Daniel Bewley (1*,2,2*,3,0) 9+1
5. Andrzej Lebiediew (0,2,2,3,3) 10
6. Ludvig Lindgren (1,0,1*) 2+1
7. Filip Hjelmland (3,1,0) 4 

Heat after heat:

1. Janowski, Hampel, Kubera, Kurtz (3:3)
2. Hjelmland, Nielsen, Lindgren, Henderson 2:4 (5:7)
3. Zmarzlik, Jensen, Bewley, Henriksson 3:3 (8:10)
4. Berntzon, Nielsen, Hjelmland, Lebiediew 5:1 (13:11)
5. Kubera, Bewley, Henderson, Lindgren 4:2 (17:13)
6. Janowski, Zmarzlik, Henriksson, Kurtz 3:3 (20:16)
7. Jensen, Bewley, Kubera, Hampel 1:5 (21:21)
8. Zmarzlik, Lebiediew, Henriksson, Hjelmland 4:2 (25:23)
9. Janowski, Berntzon, Kurtz, Nielsen 2:4 (27:27)
10. Hampel, Lebiediew, Lindgren, Henderson (t) 3:3 (30:30)
11. Janowski, Zmarzlik, Jensen, Berntzon 2:4 (32:34)
12. Bewley, Kurtz, Kubera, Henriksson 1:5 (33:39)
13. Lebiediew, Zmarzlik, Hampel, Jensen 3:3 (36:42)
14. Zmarzlik, Jensen, Berntzon, Bewley 4:2 (40:44)
15. Lebiediew, Janowski, Kubera, Hampel 1:5 (41:49)

Foto: Douglas Svalin

Coffee cup

85,00 PLN

Hoodie Zmarzlik Team 2022

249,00 PLN

T-shirt Zmarzlik Team 2023

139,00 PLN

Mini Kevlar Gold 2022

499,00 PLN


Nothing happens alone. No success is made alone. Meet the companies that are particularly close to us. Companies, and above all, great people who enable turning plans and passions into reality. They are professionals, successful people, just… great friends. To each and every one of them, we express our deepest gratitude. Get to know them and what they do. They are worth it.

Orlen Oil
Maszoński Logistic
Promet Cargo
BMW Best Auto
Jorg Grohmann
Inter Cars
GBS - dołącz do znajomych
Gold Las
Motocykle Lublin